Nominations are also open for the 2020 Executive regional representatives. These close 8th May. Click here for the nomination form if your nominated regional representative is not a current member of the Executive.


Details for the Cycling New Zealand Schools Executive below. For general queries, or to contact any of the executives, please contact Cycling New Zealand Schools by emailing or phone 07 823 0716.

Chris Ginders Patron  
Brynn Gilbertson Chairperson Auckland/Northland Rep
Melissa Holt Vice Chairperson Waikato/BOP Rep
Waine Harding Vice Chairperson Otago/Southland Rep
Marie Laycock Secretary/Treasurer  
Cath Cheatley Technical Committee  
Mike Simpson Executive WCNI Rep
Brian Thompson Executive Canterbury Rep
Warren Hall Executive Tasman Rep
vacant   ECNI Rep