Here are the current Regional Reps and members of the Schools Cycling Executive:

Name

Regional Rep

Executive Role

Contact Email

Contact Phone

Brynn Gilbertson Auckland/Northland Rep Chairperson gilbertsonbrynn@gmail.com 021 614 540
Logan Townsend Auckland/Northland Rep Alternative Contact   LTownsend@eggs.school.nz  022 097 9599
Waine Harding Otago/Southland Rep Vice Chairperson wainealbert@xtra.co.nz 027 274 8813 
Cath Cheatley West Coast North Island Rep Alternative Contact Co-Opted/Treasurer and Technical Representative  cath@cheatleyinstitute.nz 021 189 5886
Chris Sanson WCNI Rep Executive

csanson@pnins.school.nz

 
Brian Thompson Canterbury Rep/Secretary Executive brian.lynley65@gmail.com

021 756 621

Richard Hill Nelson/Tasman Rep Executive

Richard.Hill@mbc.school.nz

 
Mark Donald Wellington / East Coast North Island Rep Executive markandgill.donald@gmail.com 021 269 9674 
Rushlee Buchanan Waikato / Bay of Plenty Rep Executive rushlee.buchanan@stpeters.school.nz  
Gareth Osmond MTB Rep Executive gareth.osmond@gmail.com  
Chris Ginders   Patron